NewsBLACKPINK’s LISA Reveals “LALISA” Track List With New Poster

BLACKPINK’s LISA Reveals “LALISA” Track List With New Poster

With just days to go until the release of Lalisa, BLACKPINK’s Lisa is giving fans a glimpse at what will they’ll be getting when her solo debut arrives.

A poster announcing the track list for the single project was shared by Lisa and BLACKPINK on social media on Sunday (Sept. 5).

Lalisa, set for a Sept. 10 release, will feature two new songs: title track “Lalisa” and “Money.” Instrumental versions of both songs will also be included on the release.

According to the poster, the song “Lalisa” has lyrics by Teddy and Bekuh Boom and was composed by them and 24; 24 also arranged the track. “Money” has lyrics by Bekuh Boom and Vince and was composed by them and R.Tee; 24 and R.Tee arranged the track.

On Saturday, BLACKPINK also posted a lyric poster that showed the phrase “Catch me if you can.”

In recent weeks, Lisa shared teaser trailers for Lalisa, after confirming its release date. Lisa will perform “Lalisa” on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on release day (Sept. 10).

cr. Billboard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top

BLACKPINK CAFÉ is a fan-generated website dedicated to the K-POP girl group and global superstars, BLACKPINK. Made by a BLINK, for BLINK.